Former Board Members

2014 – 15 [FORMER] Board

President Dennis Wagner
Vice President Starla Mehaffey
VP for Communications Michelle Greene
Treasurer 1 Juli Wagner
Treasurer 2 Barb Moskowitz
Secretary Kate Dempski
Membership Committee Emeline Loughlin
Fundraising Committee Amy Pepe
Volunteer Committee  —none—
Design Committee Petra Wagner

Thank you to all who supported this Spirit Mission with funding and time.

As of 1 Dec 2017, we are no longer accepting donations.

Celebrate the last 100’s Day [and] Night
100 Days until GraduationFebruary 12th, 2018
This date is approximate until notification is published by USAFA.
Class of 2018 Graduation
US Air Force Academy Class of 2018 GraduationMay 23rd, 2018
Ring Dance
Cadet's Celebrate Receiving Class RingMay 19th, 2017
[Mission Accomplished]
Commitment Dinner
Commitment DinnerAugust 10th, 2016
[Mission Accomplished]
Exemplar Dinner
Exemplar DinnerSeptember 11th, 2015
[Mission Accomplished]
Recognition - March 2015March 14th, 2015
[Mission Accomplished]